Fearless (novel Series)

Fearless (novel Series)

Fearless is a series of teen novels written by Francine Pascal, creator of the Sweet Valley High franchise. The series deals with many different themes, such as violence, romance, philosophy and solitude. The protagonist of the series is Gaia Moore, a seventeen year old girl with a tragic past who is incapable of feeling fear.

Read more about Fearless (novel Series):  Gaia's Tragic Childhood History, Story Plot, First Story Arc, Second Story Arc, Third Story Arc, Protagonists, Antagonists, Titles, Television Show, Spinoff, Fans Online

Other articles related to "fearless":

Fearless (novel Series) - Fans Online
... The series wasâ”and still isâ”widely loved online ... however meet at the very popular site FearlessForever www.invisionfree.com/forums/fearless_forever/ ...

Famous quotes containing the word fearless:

    A man that apprehends death no more dreadfully but as a drunken sleep, careless, reckless, and fearless of what’s past, present, or to come; insensible of mortality, and desperately mortal.
    William Shakespeare (1564–1616)