Liga Española De Baloncesto

Liga Española de Baloncesto is the second league of the Spanish basketball league system behind the ACB. It is run by the FEB. The Liga Española de Baloncesto is divided into two categories and they are sponsored by Adecco. The names of the two leagues are Adecco Oro and Adecco Plata.

The LEB league was founded in 1996, and is played under FIBA rules. Top category, LEB Oro, currently includes 18 teams.

Read more about Liga Española De BaloncestoLiga Championship Rules, The Second Division Before LEB Oro, LEB Plata, LEB Bronce

Other articles related to "de":

Liga Española De Baloncesto - LEB Bronce - Copa LEB Bronce
... Host Champion Runner-up Score 2008 Vigo Balneario de Archena Ciudad Torrealta Molina 91–70 2009 Tíjola Alerta Cantabria Promobys Valle del Almanzora 83–73 ...