Highlights and Lowlives - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Urban Soldiers" (Dickie Peterson) - 4:09
  2. "Hunter of Love" (Duck MacDonald, Peterson) - 5:32
  3. "Girl from London" (MacDonald, Peterson) - 5:40
  4. "Blue Steel Dues" (MacDonald, Peterson) - 6:19
  5. "Big Trouble in Paradise" (Peterson, Rainer) - 4:11
  6. "Flight of the Enola Gay" (MacDonald, Peterson) - 3:49
  7. "(I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man" (Willie Dixon) - 5:56
  8. "Down And Dirty" (MacDonald, Peterson) - 4:35

Read more about this topic:  Highlights And Lowlives

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Away went the messenger’s bicycle,
    His serpent’s track went up the hill forever.
    And all the time she stood there hot as fever
    And cold as any icicle.
    John Crowe Ransom (1888–1974)