Waterloo Indians - Year-by-year Record

Year-by-year Record

Year Record Finish Manager Playoffs
1977 80-58 1st Woody Smith Lost League Finals
1978 91-46 2nd Woody Smith Lost in 1st round
1979 81-54 1st Cal Emery Lost League Finals
1980 86-55 1st Cal Emery League Champs
1981 81-55 2nd Gomer Hodge Lost in 1st round
1982 75-64 5th Gomer Hodge
1983 76-64 3rd (t) Gomer Hodge Lost in 1st round
1984 65-74 9th Gomer Hodge
1985 67-73 7th Steve Swisher
1986 78-62 3rd Steve Swisher League Champs
1987 72-68 5th Glenn Adams
1988 78-62 5th (t) Ken Bolek

Read more about this topic:  Waterloo Indians

Other articles related to "record":

St. Cloud Rox (minor League Baseball) - Year-by-year Record
... from Baseball Reference Bullpen) Year Record Finish Manager Playoffs 1946 73-31 1st Walter Kopp League Champs 1947 48-71 7th Dave Bancroft 1948 78-40 2nd Charlie Fox Lost in 1st round 1949 65-59 3rd ...

Famous quotes containing the word record:

    It is a maxim among these lawyers, that whatever hath been done before, may legally be done again: and therefore they take special care to record all the decisions formerly made against common justice and the general reason of mankind.
    Jonathan Swift (1667–1745)