Terry Gordy

Terry Gordy

Terry Ray Gordy, Sr. (April 23, 1961 – July 16, 2001) was a professional wrestler who was best known in North America for being a member of the Fabulous Freebirds.

Read more about Terry Gordy:  Career, In Wrestling, Championships and Accomplishments

Other articles related to "terry gordy, terry":

"Dr. Death" Steve Williams - Championships and Accomplishments
... Tag Team Championship (8 times) – with Terry Gordy (5), Gary Albright (1), Vader (1), and Johnny Ace (1) World's Strongest Tag Team League (1990, 1991. 2 times) – with Mike Rotunda (1 time) and Terry Gordy (1 time) Wrestling Observer Newsletter awards 5 Star Match (1993) 5 Star Match (1995) 5 Star ...
World's Strongest Tag Team League - Results - List of Winners
... Terry Funk 1978 Giant Baba Jumbo Tsuruta 1979 Dory Funk, Jr ... Terry Funk 1980 Giant Baba Jumbo Tsuruta 1981 Bruiser Brody Jimmy Snuka 1982 Dory Funk, Jr ... Terry Funk 1983 Bruiser Brody Stan Hansen 1984 Genichiro Tenryu Jumbo Tsuruta 1985 Ted DiBiase Stan Hansen 1986 Genichiro Tenryu Jumbo Tsuruta 1987 Jumbo ...
Buddy Roberts - Championships and Accomplishments
... version) (6 times) - with Michael Hayes Terry Gordy (5) and Iceman Parsons Terry Gordy (1) WCCW Television Championship (1 time) WCWA World Six-Man Tag Team Championship (1 time ...
Parade Of Champions - Parade of Champions 5
... WCWA Texas Heavyweight Champion Terry Taylor defeated Chris Adams ... "Triple Dome of Terror" Match Terry Gordy defeated his former Fabulous Freebirds teammate Michael Hayes ... Sterling, Steve Casey and John Tatum won by defeating Angel of Death, Terry Gordy, Michael Hayes, King Parsons, Buddy Roberts, Jack Victory, Shaun Simpson and six others ...

Famous quotes containing the word terry:

    There is all the difference in the world between departure from recognised rules by one who has learned to obey them, and neglect of them through want of training or want of skill or want of understanding. Before you can be eccentric you must know where the circle is.
    —Ellen Terry (1847–1928)