Ryan Cawdor

Ryan Cawdor

The Deathlands is a series of novels published by Gold Eagle Publishing. The first novel 'Pilgrimage to Hell' was first published in 1986. This series of novels was first written by Christopher Lowder, under the pen name Jack Adrian. Mr. Lowder became ill after developing the plot and writing most of the book. Laurence James, under the pen name James Axler then finished the story.

The series exists in both an episodic style and a series format. Some of the novels can be read out of order yet others are dependent on the previous release. There are also a few trilogy sets within the series.

Read more about Ryan Cawdor:  Plot, Main Characters, Series History, Adaptations, Related Works

Other articles related to "ryan cawdor, cawdor":

Crossways (Deathlands Novel) - Enemies
... Over the course of the series, Ryan Cawdor and his band have fought and defeated countless power-mad villains, and most died within one book ... mastermind behind many plots against Cawdor's crew ... in which he killed himself in an attempt to kill Ryan Cawdor ...