Miss Canada International - Winners


Year Name From
2013 Melanie Williamson Kitchener, Ontario
2012 Anna Dell Williams Lake, British Columbia
2010–2011 Bridget Nickerson Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
2009 Catherine Thomas Kelowna, British Columbia
2008 Alesia Fieldberg Calgary, Alberta
2007 Rachel Jaillet Sainte-Marie-de-Kent, New Brunswick dethroned but not replaced, Solonge is credited with the title for 2 years
2006/2007 Solange Tuyishime Fredericton, New Brunswick
2005 Nicole Kostrosky Vernon, British Columbia
2004 Meghan Williams Vancouver, British Columbia
2003 Lorenza Sammarelli Vancouver, British Columbia
2003 Lynsey Bennett Ottawa, Ontario dethroned and replaced with Lorenza Sammarelli
2002 Tara Lynn Hall Thornhill, Ontario
2001 Christine Sunghee Cho Ontario
2000 Mireille Eid Vanier, Ontario
1998 Leanne Baird Stoney Creek, Ontario
1997 Brooke Ross Chatham, Ontario
1997 Emily Ryan Kentville, Nova Scotia dethroned and replaced with Brooke Ross
1996 Danielle House Daniel's Harbour, Newfoundland and Labrador dethroned but not replaced
1995 Catherine Dunn Orillia, Ontario


2011: Miss Canada International 2011 never took place, therefor Bridget Nickerson, of Nova Scotia, is considered Miss Canada International 2010-2011

2007 : Rachel Jaillet, a native of New Brunswick, won the title in 2007 but is not included in the official Miss Canada International website. Solange Tuyishime, Miss Canada International 2006, also from New Brunswick, is considered by the organization as the 2006-2007 titleholder.

2003: Linsey Bennet of Ottawa was dethroned in 2003. The Miss Canada International 2003 title went to Vancouver native Lorenza Sammarelli .

2000 : As of 2000, the pageant was postdated. Mireille Eid, of Vanier, won her title in 1999 but is considered Miss Canada International 2000.

1997 : Emily Ryan of Nova Scotia is the original winner of Miss Canada International 1997. She was later dethroned and the title went to Brook Ross of Chatam.

1996 : Danielle House won the title in 1996, but it was taken away by MCI after she was convicted of assault.

Read more about this topic:  Miss Canada International

Other articles related to "winners, winner":

Indonesia National Football Team - Honours - Others
... Jakarta Anniversary Tournament Winners (1) 1972 Runner-Up (1) 1978 Indonesian Independence Cup Winners (3) 1987, 2000, 2008 Pestabola Merdeka Winners (3) 1961, 1962 ...
1980 AFC Asian Cup - Awards - Winners
... 1980 AFC Asian Cup Winners Kuwait First title. ...
FA Vase Winners and Finalists
... For a full list of FA Vase winners and runners-up, see List of FA Vase winners ... Two FA Vase winners, Forest Green Rovers and Tamworth, have gone on to play in the Football Conference at the top level of the non-league pyramid ... No FA Vase winner has yet reached the Football League, although 2008–09 finalists Glossop North End had briefly competed in the old First Division over a hundred years earlier, and 1985 finalists Fleetwood Town will ...
Jamie Redknapp - Honours
... Liverpool FA Cup winners 1992, 2001 League Cup winners 1995, 2001 FA Charity Shield winners 2001 UEFA Cup winners 2001 UEFA Super Cup winners 2001 ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)