Metcalfe Jets

The Metcalfe Jets are a Junior "B" team based out of Metcalfe, Ontario. They play out of the Eastern Ontario Junior Hockey League.

Read more about Metcalfe Jets:  Season-by-season Results, Notable Alumni

Other articles related to "metcalfe jets":

EOJBHL - D. Arnold Carson Memorial Trophy Champions
1994 Clarence Beavers Athens Aeros Morrisburg Lions Shawville Pontiacs 1995 Metcalfe Jets Gananoque Islanders Winchester Hawks Arnprior Packers 1996 Westport Rideaus Char-Lan Rebels Perth. 2012 Gatineau Mustangs Athens Aeros Casselman Vikings Arnprior Packers 1987 Metcalfe Jets 1986 Char-Lan Rebels 1985 Ottawa West Golden Knights 1984 Metcalfe Jets ... Morrisburg Lions 1975 Vanier 72's 1974 Ottawa 67 Bees 1973 Gatineau Volants 1972 Metcalfe Jets 1971 Ottawa 67 Bees 1970 Ottawa 67 Bees 1969 Renfrew Lions 1968 Ottawa 67 Bees ...