List of Transformers: Energon Episodes

List Of Transformers: Energon Episodes

The following is a list of episodes in the Transformer series, Transformers: Energon. They tell the story of part 2 of the Unicron Trilogy: The quest for Energon.

Read more about List Of Transformers: Energon Episodes:  Season 1

Other articles related to "energon episode, energon":

List Of Transformers: Energon Episodes - Season 1 - 51. The Sun
... Final Energon Episode ... Unicron is the "force that drives the universe" and Primus uses the super energon, the autobots band together and give their combination sparks to Optimus, Galvatron wakes/becomes ... Galvatron sacrifices himself by becoming one with the super energon and turns into the sun for Alpha Q's planets ...

Famous quotes containing the words list of, episodes and/or list:

    The advice of their elders to young men is very apt to be as unreal as a list of the hundred best books.
    Oliver Wendell Holmes, Jr. (1841–1935)

    Twenty or thirty years ago, in the army, we had a lot of obscure adventures, and years later we tell them at parties, and suddenly we realize that those two very difficult years of our lives have become lumped together into a few episodes that have lodged in our memory in a standardized form, and are always told in a standardized way, in the same words. But in fact that lump of memories has nothing whatsoever to do with our experience of those two years in the army and what it has made of us.
    Václav Havel (b. 1936)

    My list of things I never pictured myself saying when I pictured myself as a parent has grown over the years.
    Polly Berrien Berends (20th century)