List of Roman Catholic Dioceses (structured View) - North America - Episcopal Conference of The United States of America - Bishops' Region XII

Bishops' Region XII

Ecclesiastical province of Anchorage

Comprising the state of Alaska.

  • Archdiocese of Anchorage
  • Diocese of Fairbanks
  • Diocese of Juneau
Ecclesiastical province of Portland in Oregon

Comprising the states of Idaho, Montana, and Oregon.

  • Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon
  • Diocese of Baker
  • Diocese of Boise
  • Diocese of Great Falls-Billings
  • Diocese of Helena
Ecclesiastical province of Seattle

Comprising the state of Washington

  • Archdiocese of Seattle
  • Diocese of Spokane
  • Diocese of Yakima

Read more about this topic:  List Of Roman Catholic Dioceses (structured View), North America, Episcopal Conference of The United States of America

Famous quotes containing the word region:

    I was with Hercules and Cadmus once,
    When in a wood of Crete they bayed the bear
    With hounds of Sparta: never did I hear
    Such gallant chiding; for besides the groves,
    The skies, the fountains, every region near
    Seemed all one mutual cry. I never heard
    So musical a discord, such sweet thunder.
    William Shakespeare (1564–1616)