Kuwaiti Premier League

The Kuwaiti Premier League is the top division of the Kuwait Football Association league pyramid system. It was created in 1961. Al Arabi holds the best record in the competition, winning it 16 times. The current Kuwaiti Premier League champions are Al Qadisiya Kuwait.

Read more about Kuwaiti Premier LeagueHistory & Timeline, The 1960s - Dawn of A Green Era, Season 1964/1965 - A Devastating Blow, 1965-1967: The Coil Effect, The Magical 70s - Dream Teams & Rivalries, The Glamarous 1980s - Al-Arabis Resurrection, The Kazma and Salmiya Years, The Post Gulf War 1990s: Reliving The Dreams, The 21st Century and Return of Al-Kuwait Vs Al-Qadsiya Rivalry, Kuwaiti Premier League Clubs (2012–13), Previous Winners, Total Championships, Participation List, Topscorers

Other articles related to "premiers, premier, kuwaiti premier league, kuwaiti":

Premier - By Jurisdiction
... Premiers of the Australian states Premier of Bermuda Premier of the British Virgin Islands Premiers of Canada Chancellor of China List of premiers of ...
Frank Miller (politician) - Premier - Minority Government and Defeat
... Miller formally resigned as Premier on June 26, 1985 ending 42 years of Progressive Conservative rule over Ontario ...
Japanese Clubs In The AFC Champions League - Japan Vs. Asian Leagues - Kuwaiti Premier League
... Kuwaiti Clubs Statistics Team GP W D L GF GA GD Pts Urawa Red Diamonds 4 ... Total 4. ...
2006–07 Kuwaiti Premier League
... Statistics of Kuwaiti Premier League in season 2006/2007. 2006/2007 Kuwaiti Premier League Tournament details Dates 2006- 2007 Teams 8 Final positions Champions Al Kuwait Kaifan Runners-up Kazma Sporting Club Tournament statistics Top scorer(s) ...

Famous quotes containing the word league:

    Stereotypes fall in the face of humanity. You toodle along, thinking that all gay men wear leather after dark and should never, ever be permitted around a Little League field. And then one day your best friend from college, the one your kids adore, comes out to you.
    Anna Quindlen (b. 1952)