Ferus Olin - Books in The Series

Books in The Series

The books include (in chronological order):

  • The Rising Force, by Dave Wolverton
  • The Dark Rival, by Jude Watson
  • The Hidden Past, by Jude Watson
  • The Mark of the Crown, by Jude Watson
  • The Defenders of the Dead, by Jude Watson
  • The Uncertain Path, by Jude Watson
  • The Captive Temple, by Jude Watson
  • The Day of Reckoning, by Jude Watson
  • The Fight for Truth, by Jude Watson
  • The Shattered Peace, by Jude Watson
  • The Deadly Hunter, by Jude Watson
  • The Evil Experiment, by Jude Watson
  • The Dangerous Rescue, by Jude Watson
  • The Ties That Bind, by Jude Watson
  • The Death of Hope, by Jude Watson
  • The Call to Vengeance, by Jude Watson
  • The Only Witness, by Jude Watson
  • The Threat Within, by Jude Watson

Special Editions

Star Wars: Jedi Apprentice series
Primary series
  • The Rising Force
  • The Dark Rival
  • The Hidden Past
  • The Mark of the Crown
  • The Defenders of the Dead
  • The Uncertain Path
  • The Captive Temple
  • The Day of Reckoning
  • The Fight for Truth
  • The Shattered Peace
  • The Deadly Hunter
  • The Evil Experiment
  • The Dangerous Rescue
  • The Ties That Bind
  • The Death of Hope
  • The Call to Vengeance
  • The Only Witness
  • The Threat Within
Special Editions
  • Special Editions #1: Deceptions
  • Special Editions #2: The Followers
Main characters
  • Qui-Gon Jinn
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Siri Tachi
  • Bant
  • Tahl
  • Adi Gallia
  • Yoda
  • Xanatos
  • Jenna Zan Arbor
See also
  • Jude Watson
  • List of Star Wars books

Read more about this topic:  Ferus Olin

Other articles related to "books in the series, book, the series":

Dresden Files - Publishing History - Books in The Series
... Title Release Date Book ISBN Audio CD ISBN Contents 1–3 Wizard for Hire 2005 March 0-7394-5193-6 — Storm Front, Fool Moon Grave Peril 5 ... Wizard by Trade 2006 March 0-7394-6581-3 ... The Science Fiction Book Club (SFBC) is reissuing the series in hardcover omnibus editions ... The fifth audio book Death Masks is produced by Penguin Audio ...

Famous quotes containing the words series and/or books:

    Every man sees in his relatives, and especially in his cousins, a series of grotesque caricatures of himself.
    —H.L. (Henry Lewis)

    She is foremost of those that I would hear praised.
    I will talk no more of books or the long war
    But walk by the dry thorn until I have found
    Some beggar sheltering from the wind, and there
    Manage the talk until her name come round.
    William Butler Yeats (1865–1939)