Fantasy Award Nominee

Some articles on fantasy award nominee, fantasy award, award nominee, fantasy, award:

C. J. Cherryh Bibliography - Fantasy Works - The Fortress Series
... in the Eye of Time (1995) – Locus Fantasy Award nominee, 1996 Fortress of Eagles (1998) – Locus Fantasy Award nominee, 1989 Fortress of Owls (1999) – Locus Fantasy Award ...
Stephen King Bibliography
1974 novel 199 'Salem's Lot 1975 novel 439 World Fantasy Award nominee, 1976 + The Shining 1977 novel 447 X Rage 1977 novel 211 as Richard Bachman Night Shift 1978 collection 336 The Stand 1978 novel. 1997 collection 199 The Dark Tower IV Wizard and Glass 1997 novel 787 Locus Award nominee, 1998 Bag of Bones 1998 novel 529 British Fantasy Award winner, 1999 + Storm of the Century 1999 ...
Terri Windling - Works - Anthologies
... Mark Alan Arnold, Ace Books, 1981-1983 (Winner of the World Fantasy Award for Volume I) Faery, Ace Books, 1985 (World Fantasy Award nominee) Year's Best Fantasy and Horror ... Award shortlist) Retold Fairy Tales series, with Ellen Datlow (for Middle Grade readers) A Wolf at the Door and Other Retold Fairy Tales, Simon Schuster, 2000 Swan Sister Fairy Tales Retold, Simon Schuster, 2002 Troll's ...
Ægypt - Volumes
... World Fantasy Award nominee, 1988 Arthur C ... Clarke Award nominee, 1988 Love Sleep 1994 World Fantasy Award nominee, 1995 Dæmonomania 2000 Endless Things 2007 Locus Fantasy Award nominee, 2008 The four ...
George R. R. Martin - Bibliography - Author - Novels
... Dying of the Light (1977) – Hugo Award nominee, 1978 British Fantasy Award nominee, 1979 Windhaven (1981, with Lisa Tuttle) – Locus Poll Award nominee, 1982 Fevre Dream (1982) – Locus SF and World ...

Famous quotes containing the words fantasy and/or award:

    It’s the movies that have really been running things in America ever since they were invented. They show you what to do, how to do it, when to do it, how to feel about it, and how to look how you feel about it. Everybody has their own America, and then they have the pieces of a fantasy America that they think is out there but they can’t see.
    Andy Warhol (1928–1987)

    The award of a pure gold medal for poetry would flatter the recipient unduly: no poem ever attains such carat purity.
    Robert Graves (1895–1985)