Cantons of Belgium - Electoral - Wallonia - Namur

  • Andenne
  • Beauraing
  • Ciney
  • Couvin
  • Dinant
  • Éghezée
  • Florennes
  • Fosses-la-Ville
  • Gedinne
  • Gembloux
  • Namur
  • Philippeville
  • Rochefort
  • Walcourt

Read more about this topic:  Cantons Of Belgium, Electoral, Wallonia

Other articles related to "namur":

Alice Of Namur
... Alice of Namur was the wife of Baldwin IV, Count of Hainault ... Her son was the heir of Namur when her brother Henry IV of Luxembourg died childless in 1196 ... Her parents were Godfrey I, Count of Namur and Ermesinda the daughter of Conrad I of Luxembourg ...
List Of Monarchs Who Lost Their Thrones In The 15th Century - Namur
... Maximilian I, Holy Roman Emperor, Count of Namur 1477-1482, forced to cede Namur to Joanna of Castile ...
Claude Aubriet - Bibliography
... Presses universitaires de Namur ... du XVIe au XIXe siècle dans les collections de la Bibliothèque universitaire Moretus Plantin, Namur, Presses universitaires de Namur, 257 p ...