12th Lok Sabha

List of Members of the 12th Lok Sabha, (10 March 1998 - 26 April 1999) after Indian general election, 1998 held during February–March 1998. The Lok Sabha (House of the People) is the lower house in the Parliament of India.

Read more about 12th Lok SabhaImportant Members

Other articles related to "lok, lok sabha":

Look Communications
... Look Communications (NEX LOK.H) is a telecommunication company that has been in liquidation since November 2009 ... It was listed on the TSX Venture Exchange under the symbols "LOK" and "LOK.A" ...
Bulandshahr (Lok Sabha Constituency)
... Bulandshahr Lok Sabha constituency (Hindi बुलन्दशहर लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र) is one of the 80 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in Uttar Pradesh ...
Bhubaneswar (Lok Sabha Constituency)
... Bhubaneshwar Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 21 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in Orissa state in eastern India ...