Thirds - Track Listing

Track Listing

All songs by Joe Walsh, except where noted.

  1. "Walk Away" – 3:32
  2. "Yadig?" (Jim Fox, Dale Peters, Joe Walsh) – 2:32
  3. "Things I Could Be" (Fox) – 4:18
  4. "Dreamin' In The Country" (Peters) – 2:59
  5. "It's All The Same" – 4:13
  6. "Midnight Man" – 3:29
  7. "Again" – 4:04
  8. "White Man/Black Man" (Peters) – 5:38
  9. "Live My Life Again" (Fox) – 5:25

Read more about this topic:  Thirds

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Commit a crime and the world is made of glass. Commit a crime, and it seems as if a coat of snow fell on the ground, such as reveals in the woods the track of every partridge and fox and squirrel and mole.
    Ralph Waldo Emerson (1803–1882)