Muscle Outlaw'z

Muscle Outlaw'z, or MO'z for short, was a professional wrestling stable in the Japanese promotion Dragon Gate, formed on April 23, 2006. It was founded by former Blood Generation members Naruki Doi, Masato Yoshino, Naoki Tanisaki, and Gamma, intending to compete with CIMA's faction. Other members included Genki Horiguchi, Magnitude Kishiwada, Yasushi Kanda, Kinta Tamaoka, Cyber Kong, and YAMATO.

Read more about Muscle Outlaw'z:  History, In Wrestling, Championships and Accomplishments