List of New York Undercover Episodes

List Of New York Undercover Episodes

This is a complete list of episodes of the American police drama New York Undercover, which originally aired on the Fox network from September 8, 1994 to June 25, 1998 through 4 seasons with 89 episodes produced. The episode number reflects the order in which they were aired, which sometimes differed from the order of filming.

Read more about List Of New York Undercover EpisodesSeason 1 (1994–1995), Season 2 (1995–1996), Season 3 (1996–1997), Season 4 (1998)

Other articles related to "list of new york undercover episodes":

List Of New York Undercover Episodes - Season 4 (1998)
... Major cast and plot changes were made to the series at the beginning of season 4 ... Consequently, the nightclub Natalie's was eliminated as a regular setting, and the weekly musical guest appearances came to an end ...

Famous quotes containing the words list of, episodes, undercover, york and/or list:

    A man’s interest in a single bluebird is worth more than a complete but dry list of the fauna and flora of a town.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)

    What is a novel if not a conviction of our fellow-men’s existence strong enough to take upon itself a form of imagined life clearer than reality and whose accumulated verisimilitude of selected episodes puts to shame the pride of documentary history?
    Joseph Conrad (1857–1924)

    Washington will ever be a city for extracurricular romance and undercover trysts, partly because of the high moral standards demanded of the politician by his constituency, and also because it is a town where women are more easily tolerated if they dabble with politicians rather than politics.
    Barbara Howar (b. 1934)

    New York will be a great place when they finish it.
    Local saying.

    Shea—they call him Scholar Jack—
    Went down the list of the dead.
    Officers, seamen, gunners, marines,
    The crews of the gig and yawl,
    The bearded man and the lad in his teens,
    Carpenters, coal-passers—all.
    Joseph I. C. Clarke (1846–1925)