List of Married... With Children Episodes

List Of Married... With Children Episodes

The Fox sitcom Married... with Children aired its pilot on April 5, 1987, and its series finale aired on June 9, 1997, with the episodes "The Desperate Half-Hour (Part 1)" and "How to Marry a Moron (Part 2)". A total of `259 original episodes aired during the program's run. Currently, all eleven seasons are available on DVD, in Region 1. The list is ordered by the episodes' original air dates. Specials that aired during a regular season run are highlighted in yellow in the list.

Read more about List Of Married... With Children Episodes:  Series Overview, Non–Season Specials

Famous quotes containing the words list of, episodes, children, married and/or list:

    My list of things I never pictured myself saying when I pictured myself as a parent has grown over the years.
    Polly Berrien Berends (20th century)

    What is a novel if not a conviction of our fellow-men’s existence strong enough to take upon itself a form of imagined life clearer than reality and whose accumulated verisimilitude of selected episodes puts to shame the pride of documentary history?
    Joseph Conrad (1857–1924)

    Seeing their children touched and seared and wounded by race prejudice is one of the heaviest crosses which colored women have to bear.
    Mary Church Terrell (1863–1954)

    I’m getting married in the morning,
    Ding! dong! the bells are gonna chime.
    Pull out the stopper;
    Let’s have a whopper;
    But get me to the church on time!
    Alan Jay Lerner (1918–1986)

    The advice of their elders to young men is very apt to be as unreal as a list of the hundred best books.
    Oliver Wendell Holmes, Jr. (1841–1935)