2005–06 OHL Season

The 2005–06 OHL season was the 26th season of the Ontario Hockey League. Twenty teams each played 68 games. The J. Ross Robertson Cup was won by the Peterborough Petes, who defeated the London Knights in the final.

Read more about 2005–06 OHL SeasonRule Changes, Standings, Scoring Leaders, Leading Goaltenders, ADT Canada-Russia Challenge, OHL Priority Selection, CHL Import Draft, Awards

Other articles related to "ohl":

2005–06 OHL Season - Awards
... Kaminsky Trophy Andrej Sekera, Owen Sound Attack OHL Goaltender of the Year Adam Dennis, London Knights Jack Ferguson Award Steven Stamkos, Sarnia Sting Dave Pinkney Trophy Dan ...

Famous quotes containing the word season:

    Only he who has had the good fortune to read them in the nick of time, in the most perceptive and recipient season of life, can give any adequate account of them.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)