Wuppertaler SV Borussia - Current Squad

Current Squad

As of 3 October 2012 (2012-10-03)

No. Position Player
1 GK Christoph Semmler
3 MF Felix Herzenbruch
4 DF Robert Fleßers
5 DF André Wiwerink
6 MF Benjamin Reichert
7 MF Rachid El Hammouchi
8 MF Tom Moosmayer
9 FW Christian Knappmann
10 MF Mehmet Boztepe
11 FW Marco Quotschalla
12 GK Bastian Sube
14 MF Kevin Weggen
15 MF Marcel Landers
No. Position Player
16 DF Thomas Schlieter
17 DF Markus Wolf
20 MF Jan-Steffen Meier
21 MF Florian Abel
22 MF Danny Cornelius
23 DF Patrick Polk
24 MF Florian Grün
26 DF Jochen Schumacher
27 DF Marco Neppe
29 FW Laurenz Wassinger
31 DF Felix Haas
32 GK Martin Klafflsberger

Read more about this topic:  Wuppertaler SV Borussia

Other articles related to "current squad, squad":

Viborg HK - Team - Women - Current Squad
... Squad for the 2012–13 season Goalkeepers 24 Cleopatre Darleux 01 Cecilia Grubbström 12 Søs Søby (loaned to Aalborg HK) Wingers 11 Holly Lam-Moores 25 Maria Fisker 19 Louise Lyksborg 13 ...

Famous quotes containing the words squad and/or current:

    Americans think of themselves collectively as a huge rescue squad on twenty-four-hour call to any spot on the globe where dispute and conflict may erupt.
    Eldridge Cleaver (b. 1935)

    If the current is right, one can drift to success.
    Mason Cooley (b. 1927)