South Wales Amateur League - Recent Divisional Champions

Recent Divisional Champions

Season Division One Division Two
1990-91 Hoover Sports Llangeinor
1991-92 Penrhiwceiber Rangers reserves Cambrian United
1992-93 Llangeinor Pencoed Athletic
1993-94 British Steel Red Dragon
1994-95 Hoover Sports Gwynfi United
1995-96 Gwynfi United Trefelin
1996-97 Ely Rangers Cardiff Corinthians reserves
1997-98 Dinas Powys Troedyrhiw
1998-99 Dinas Powys Llantwit Major
1999-00 Dinas Powys Kenfig Hill
2000-01 Troedyrhiw Cardiff Corinthians reserves
2001-02 Bryntirion Athletic Ynysddu Welfare
2002-03 Llantwit Fardre Red Dragon & Baglan
2003-04 Kenfig Hill AFC Bargoed
2004-05 Cambrian & Clydach Vale BGC Aber Valley YMCA
2005-06 Llangeinor Rhydyfelin
2006-07 Cwmaman Institute Trefelin BGC
2007-08 A.F.C. Porth Rhoose
2008-09 Corus Steel Cardiff Draconians
2009-10 Caerau Ton & Gelli BGC
2010-11 Kenfig Hill STM Sports
2011-12 Llantwit Major Perthcelyn United

Read more about this topic:  South Wales Amateur League

Other articles related to "divisional":

Ilokano Numbers - Divisional
... Divisional numbers are formed by prefixing agka- and denote into how many parts something is divided ...
Caboolture Divisional Board
... The Caboolture Divisional Board was an early local government entity in Queensland, Australia ... It was originally constituted in 1879 under the Divisional Boards Act 1879, and was centered upon the town of Caboolture, which at that time was a small logging town ...
Columbia Valley Rockies - Awards and Trophies
1989-90 Coach of the Year Matt Hughes 2005-06 (Divisional) Most Sportsmanlike Darryl Mcivor 2003-04 (Divisional) Cody Steele 2005-06 (Divisional) Cody ...

Famous quotes containing the word champions:

    Myths and legends die hard in America. We love them for the extra dimension they provide, the illusion of near-infinite possibility to erase the narrow confines of most men’s reality. Weird heroes and mould-breaking champions exist as living proof to those who need it that the tyranny of “the rat race” is not yet final.
    Hunter S. Thompson (b. 1939)