Shire of Sherbrooke

The Shire of Sherbrooke was a local government area about 40 kilometres (25 mi) east of Melbourne, the state capital of Victoria, Australia. The shire covered an area of 191.66 square kilometres (74.0 sq mi), and existed from 1963 until 1994. Its largest population centre was the town of Belgrave.

Read more about Shire Of Sherbrooke:  History, Wards, Suburbs and Localities, Population