Results - Track Listing

Track Listing

All songs written by Chris Lowe and Neil Tennant, except where noted.

  1. "I Want You Now" – 4:41
  2. "Losing My Mind" (Stephen Sondheim) – 4:11
  3. "If There Was Love" – 6:47
  4. "So Sorry, I Said" – 3:14
  5. "Don't Drop Bombs" – 3:39
  6. "Twist in My Sobriety" (Tanita Tikaram) – 4:51
  7. "Rent" – 3:54
  8. "Love Pains" (Steve Barri, Michael Price, Dan Walsh) – 4:10
  9. "Tonight Is Forever" – 5:04
  10. "I Can't Say Goodnight" – 4:52

Read more about this topic:  Results

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    I know what you’re thinking. Did he fire six shots or only five? Well, to tell you the truth, in all this excitement I’ve kinda lost track myself. But being this is a .44 Magnum, the most powerful handgun in the world, and would blow your head clean off—you’ve got to ask yourself one question: Do I feel lucky? Well, do ya, punk?
    Harry Fink, U.S. screenwriter, Rita Fink, U.S. screenwriter, Dean Riesner, U.S. screenwriter, and Don Siegel. Harry Callahan (Clint Eastwood)