Prix Yacowlef - Winners Since 1978

Winners Since 1978

Year Winner Jockey Trainer Owner Time
1978 Water Lily Alfred Gibert Peter Head Sir Robin McAlpine 1:03.90
1979 Princesse Lida Freddy Head Alec Head Jacques Wertheimer
1980 Miswaki Philippe Paquet François Boutin Etti Plesch 1:02.20
1981 Macaroy Jacques Dupin Noël Pelat Marquis de Geoffre
1982 Siagne Freddy Head Criquette Head Haras d'Etreham
1983 Captain's Gold Cash Asmussen François Boutin Stavros Niarchos
1984 Breath Taking Freddy Head Criquette Head Robert Sangster
1985 River Dancer Maurice Philipperon John Cunnington, Jr. Sir Michael Sobell
1986 La Grande Epoque Gary W. Moore John Fellows Robin Scully
1987 Common Grounds Freddy Head François Boutin Stavros Niarchos
1988 Goldneyev Gary W. Moore Criquette Head Jacques Wertheimer
1989 Machiavellian Freddy Head François Boutin Stavros Niarchos 1:13.00
1990 Bague Bleue Dominique Boeuf Elie Lellouche Daniel Wildenstein 1:12.70
1991 Silver Kite Thierry Jarnet André Fabre Zenya Yoshida 1:13.60
1992 Wixon Freddy Head François Boutin Allen Paulson 1:13.60
1993 Eternal Reve Cash Asmussen François Boutin Mrs François Boutin 1:15.90
1994 Batista Cash Asmussen François Boutin Sheikh Mohammed 1:12.80
1995 Sangria Guy Guignard John Fellows Peggy Augustus 1:13.80
1996 Pas de Reponse Freddy Head Criquette Head Wertheimer et Frère 1:14.20
1997 Seralia Sylvain Guillot Pascal Bary Lady O'Reilly 1:12.60
1998 Royal Arrow Olivier Peslier André Fabre Maktoum Al Maktoum 1:14.50
1999 Mall Queen Olivier Doleuze Criquette Head Maktoum Al Maktoum 1:13.70
2000 Wooden Doll Olivier Doleuze Criquette Head Khalid Abdullah 1:12.80
2001 Barsine Gérald Mossé Carlos Laffon-Parias Felipe Hinojosa 1:12.60
2002 Loving Pride Olivier Doleuze Criquette Head-Maarek Maktoum Al Maktoum 1:14.70
2003 Roseanna Olivier Peslier Criquette Head-Maarek Peter Savill 1:12.60
2004 Speciale Christophe Lemaire Criquette Head-Maarek Ghislaine Head 1:10.50
2005 New Girlfriend Christophe Soumillon Robert Collet Richard Strauss 0:59.50
2006 Beauty Is Truth Christophe Soumillon Robert Collet Richard Strauss 1:00.10
2007 Stern Opinion Stéphane Pasquier Pascal Bary Khalid Abdullah 1:00.90
2008 Abbeyside Christophe Soumillon Paul Cole Carmen Burrell 0:58.40
2009 Sorciere Yann Lerner Carlos Lerner Lady O'Reilly 0:58.60
2010 Wizz Kid Gregory Benoist Robert Collet Maeve Mahony 0:57.90
2011 Hi Molly Thierry Jarnet Didier Guillemin Alain Morice 1:00.00
2012 Pearl Flute Christophe Lemaire Francis Graffard Pearl Bloodstock Ltd 0:58.00

Read more about this topic:  Prix Yacowlef

Other articles related to "1978, winners since 1978, winner":

Morganton, Tennessee - History - Archaeological Survey, 1978
... In 1978, as the Tellico Dam project was stalled by litigation, University of Tennessee archaeologists conducted a test survey of the Morganton townsite ...
List Of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Or Transgender Firsts By Year - 1970s - 1978
... Harvey Milk — first openly gay or lesbian candidate elected to political office in California first openly gay man elected to public office in the United States San Francisco Gay Freedom Day Marching Band and Twirling Corp — world's first openly gay musical group Samois, the first lesbian S/M group in the United States, was founded ... Robin Tyler became the first out lesbian on U.S ...
Ascot Hurdle - Winners Since 1978
... Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer 1978 Kybo 5 Gerry Enright Josh Gifford 1979 Connaught Ranger 5 Colin Tinkler Fred Rimell 1980 Connaught Ranger 6 John Burke Fred ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)