Power Rangers Dino Thunder

Power Rangers Dino Thunder is an American children's television series, an incarnation of the Power Rangers franchise. As with all Power Rangers series, it was adapted from a series from the long running, Japanese Super Sentai franchise, in this case the twenty-seventh, Bakuryƫ Sentai Abaranger. This was also the name of the Korean dub of Abaranger in South Korea and had a similar/identical logo to the American version as well. Currently, 23 of the 38 episodes are available in various volumes on DVD in Region 1, whereas a complete box set was released in Region 2 in July 2008. The series is notable as it features the return of Jason David Frank to a starring role. This is the second series to have originally aired prior to Power Rangers Samurai and air on Nicktoons, first being Jungle Fury. It began airing on Nicktoons on January 6, 2012.

Read more about Power Rangers Dino ThunderProduction, Plot Summary, Zords, Special Episodes, Video Games, Episodes