List of The Red Green Show Episodes - Season 13 (2003)

Season 13 (2003)

Bill Smith (Rick Green) returns to the show after four years, starting with episode 246.

Title Episode
You’ve Got Oil 246
The Drive-Thru 247
School Demo 248
Change Will Do You Good 249
The Earring 250
Mailbox Wars 251
The String Ball 252
The Spelling Bee 253
Pay It Forward 254
Possum Day 255
The Boat Ramp 256
Comrade Harold 257
Spokesman Red 258
The Chain Letter 259
The Women’s Circle 260
Ranger Harold 261
The Sinkhole 262
Cyber Girl 263
Hindsight Is 20–20 Special-10

Read more about this topic:  List Of The Red Green Show Episodes

Famous quotes containing the word season:

    I like to compare the holiday season with the way a child listens to a favorite story. The pleasure is in the familiar way the story begins, the anticipation of familiar turns it takes, the familiar moments of suspense, and the familiar climax and ending.
    Fred Rogers (20th century)