List of Maging Sino Ka Man 2 Episodes

List Of Maging Sino Ka Man 2 Episodes

The following is the list of episodes from the second season of the ABS-CBN primetime drama series Maging Sino Ka Man.

The season premiere aired on December 10, 2007.

A total of 78 episodes aired in this series. The final episode was aired on March 28, 2008 (2008-03-28). This list is ordered by the original airdates in the Philippines.

Read more about List Of Maging Sino Ka Man 2 EpisodesSeries Overview

Other articles related to "list of maging sino ka man 2 episodes":

List Of Maging Sino Ka Man 2 Episodes - Episodes - Week 16
... she and Eli finally meet again after two years of separation 75 "16-2" March 25, 2008 (2008-03-25) After hiding from JB for months, Onay decides to follow Celine’s wish, Corazon’s ...

Famous quotes containing the words list of, man, episodes and/or list:

    Shea—they call him Scholar Jack—
    Went down the list of the dead.
    Officers, seamen, gunners, marines,
    The crews of the gig and yawl,
    The bearded man and the lad in his teens,
    Carpenters, coal-passers—all.
    Joseph I. C. Clarke (1846–1925)

    I know of nothing more despicable and pathetic than a man who devotes all the hours of the waking day to the making of money for money’s sake.
    John D. Rockefeller (1839–1937)

    What is a novel if not a conviction of our fellow-men’s existence strong enough to take upon itself a form of imagined life clearer than reality and whose accumulated verisimilitude of selected episodes puts to shame the pride of documentary history?
    Joseph Conrad (1857–1924)

    We saw the machinery where murderers are now executed. Seven have been executed. The plan is better than the old one. It is quietly done. Only a few, at the most about thirty or forty, can witness [an execution]. It excites nobody outside of the list permitted to attend. I think the time for capital punishment has passed. I would abolish it. But while it lasts this is the best mode.
    Rutherford Birchard Hayes (1822–1893)