List of Kinnikuman Episodes

List Of Kinnikuman Episodes

The Kinnikuman manga by Yudetamago was adapted into two anime TV series by Toei Animation. The original series, simply titled Kinnikuman (キン肉マン?) aired on Nippon Television (NTV) affiliates from April 3, 1983 to October 1, 1986, lasting 137 episodes. The second series, Kinnikuman: Scramble for the Throne (キン肉マン キン肉星王位争奪編, Kinnikuman Kinniku-sei Ōi Sōdatsu Hen?), aired on NTV affiliates from October 6, 1991 to September 27, 1992, with 46 episodes.

Read more about List Of Kinnikuman Episodes:  Kinnikuman: Scramble For The Throne

Other articles related to "list of kinnikuman episodes, kinnikuman":

List Of Kinnikuman Episodes - Kinnikuman: Scramble For The Throne
... Appu!! no maki" (ネバー·ギブアップ!! の巻) 46 "Kinnikuman is Forever!!" "Kinnikuman yo Eien ni!! no maki" (キン肉マンよ永遠に!! の巻) ...

Famous quotes containing the words list of, episodes and/or list:

    Feminism is an entire world view or gestalt, not just a laundry list of women’s issues.
    Charlotte Bunch (b. 1944)

    What is a novel if not a conviction of our fellow-men’s existence strong enough to take upon itself a form of imagined life clearer than reality and whose accumulated verisimilitude of selected episodes puts to shame the pride of documentary history?
    Joseph Conrad (1857–1924)

    All is possible,
    Who so list believe;
    Trust therefore first, and after preve,
    As men wed ladies by license and leave,
    All is possible.
    Sir Thomas Wyatt (1503?–1542)