Hamilton Fincups - Players - Award Winners

Award Winners

  • 1974–75 - Danny Shearer, Emms Family Award Rookie of the Year
  • 1975–76 - Mark Locken, F.W. 'Dinty' Moore Trophy Best Rookie GAA
  • 1975–76 - Dale McCourt, William Hanley Trophy Most Sportsmanlike Player
  • 1976–77 - Dale McCourt, William Hanley Trophy Most Sportsmanlike Player
  • 1976–77 - Dale McCourt, Red Tilson Trophy Most Outstanding Player
  • 1976–77 - Dale McCourt, Canadian Hockey League Player of the Year
  • 1977–78 - Al Jensen, Dave Pinkney Trophy Lowest Team GAA

Read more about this topic:  Hamilton Fincups, Players

Other articles related to "award winners, award, awards":

North Bay Centennials - Players - Award Winners
1993–94 - Vitali Yachmenev, CHL Rookie of the Year Emms Family Award (Rookie of the Year, OHL) 1993–94 - B ...
Columbia University - Academics - Research and Rankings
... annual giving, National Academy members, faculty awards, doctorates granted, postdoctoral appointees, and undergraduate SAT/ACT range ... Other awards and honors won by faculty include 30 MacArthur Foundation Award winners, 4 National Medal of Science recipients, 43 National Academy of Sciences Award winners, 20 National Academy of Engineering ...
51st Grammy Awards - Awards - Special Merit Awards
... MusiCares Person of the Year Neil Diamond Lifetime Achievement Award winners Gene Autry The Blind Boys of Alabama The Four Tops Hank Jones Brenda Lee Dean ...

Famous quotes containing the words winners and/or award:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)

    The award of a pure gold medal for poetry would flatter the recipient unduly: no poem ever attains such carat purity.
    Robert Graves (1895–1985)