Fujitsu Cup - Past Winners and Runners-up

Past Winners and Runners-up

Year Nat. Winner Nat. Runner-up
1988 Takemiya Masaki Rin Kaiho
1989 Takemiya Masaki Rin Kaiho
1990 Rin Kaiho Nie Weiping
1991 Cho Chikun Qian Yuping
1992 Otake Hideo O Rissei
1993 Yoo Changhyuk Cho Hunhyun
1994 Cho Hunhyun Yoo Changhyuk
1995 Ma Xiaochun Kobayashi Koichi
1996 Lee Chang-ho Ma Xiaochun
1997 Kobayashi Koichi O Rissei
1998 Lee Chang-ho Chang Hao
1999 Yoo Changhyuk Ma Xiaochun
2000 Cho Hunhyun Chang Hao
2001 Cho Hunhyun Choi Myung-Hoon
2002 Lee Sedol Yoo Changhyuk
2003 Lee Sedol Song Tae Kon
2004 Pak Yeong-hun Yoda Norimoto
2005 Lee Sedol Choi Cheol-han
2006 Park Jungsang Zhou Heyang
2007 Pak Yeong-hun Lee Chang-ho
2008 Gu Li Lee Chang-ho
2009 Kang Dongyun Lee Chang-ho
2010 Kong Jie Lee Sedol
2011 Park Junghwan Qiu Jun

Read more about this topic:  Fujitsu Cup

Other related articles:

Christopher Tower Poetry Prizes - Past Winners and Runners-up
... Year First prize Second prize Third prize Runners-up 2001 Rebecca Dudley Mairi Brewis Felicity Marks Eve Blair, Swithun Cooper, Charlotte Dickens, Isabella Mead 2002 Anna Lewis Dhruv Sookhoo Thom Glover Christopher ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)