Dru World Order - Track Listing

Track Listing

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. "Love/Hate" Tamir Ruffin; Darryl Pearson; Darrell Adams Nokio The N-Tity, Darryl Pearson 1:38
2. "Xstacey Jones" Tamir Ruffin; Case Woodard; Terrance Quaites; Darryl Pearson Nokio The N-Tity 4:36
3. "I Should Be..." Justin Featherstone; Alonzo Joyner; Jeriel Askew; Matthew Featherstone; Christopher Featherstone Roundtable/Kidrow, Sisqó 4:57
4. "If I Could" Tamara Savage; Bryan-Michael Cox; Mark Andrews; Rufus Waller; Gregory Curtis Bryan-Michael Cox, Nokio The N-Tity 4:13
5. "No Doubt" Mark Andrews; Tamir Ruffin; Kwamé Holland K-1 Million 3:48
6. "On Me" (featuring N.O.R.E.) Mark Andrews; Tamir Ruffin; Rufus Waller; Victor Santiago Nokio The N-Tity, Sisqó 3:29
7. "Old Love" James Moss PAJAM 3:40
8. "She Said" (featuring Chinky of LovHer) Tamir Ruffin Nokio The N-Tity 4:18
9. "I Do (Millions)" Sean Banks; Marvin Winans Moccaa, Nokio The N-Tity 3:44
10. "I Love You" Tamir Ruffin; Mark Andrews; Rufus Waller; Dennis Moorehead Nokio The N-Tity, Nocko 5:13
11. "Never Stop Loving You" Larry Anthony; Wirlie Morris; Alan Floyd Wirlie Morris, Alan Floyd, Jazz 4:41
12. "Men Always Regret" Tamir Ruffin Nokio The N-Tity 4:10
13. "My Angel/How Could You" Warryn Campbell; Mark Andrews; James Green Warryn Campbell 7:19
  • 1 "I Do (Millions)" interpolates the composition "Millions", written by Marvin Winans.

Read more about this topic:  Dru World Order

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    The universe constantly and obediently answers to our conceptions; whether we travel fast or slow, the track is laid for us. Let us spend our lives in conceiving then. The poet or the artist never yet had so fair and noble a design but some of his posterity at least could accomplish it.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)