Dewayne Sweet

Some articles on dewayne sweet:

Don't Be Cruel (album) - Personnel - Musicians
... Drums, Percussion Richard Aguon, Dewayne Sweet, Larry White Drum Programming Markell Riley Bass Kirk Crumpler, Larry White Synthesized Bass Dewayne Sweet, Kirk Crumpler Keyboards Larry White ...

Famous quotes containing the word sweet:

    There is no death! The leaves may fall,
    And flowers may fade and pass away—
    They only wait, through wintry hours,
    The warm, sweet breath of May.
    John Luckey McCreery (1835–1906)