Committee For The Office of The First Minister and Deputy First Minister - Membership (11)

Membership (11)

  • Martina Anderson (Sinn Féin)
  • Tom Elliott (Ulster Unionist Party)
  • Dolores Kelly (Social Democratic and Labour Party)
  • Danny Kennedy (Chairperson) (UUP)
  • Naomi Long (Deputy Chairperson) (Alliance)
  • Barry McElduff (Sinn Féin)
  • Francie Molloy (Sinn Féin)
  • Stephen Moutray (Democratic Unionist Party)
  • Jim Shannon (DUP)
  • Jimmy Spratt (DUP)
  • Jim Wells (DUP)

Read more about this topic:  Committee For The Office Of The First Minister And Deputy First Minister

Famous quotes containing the word membership:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)