Central American and Caribbean Swimming Championships - Participating Countries

Participating Countries

Countries invited to participate at the 2013 championships are:

  • the 27 CCCAN members
  • Colombia
  • Suriname
  • Venezuela
  • Guadeloupe & Martinique (traditionally, these 2 oversees departments of France have competed as one team)

Read more about this topic:  Central American And Caribbean Swimming Championships

Other articles related to "participating countries, countries":

Aquatics At The 2007 Southeast Asian Games - Swimming - Participating Countries
9 countries competed (team size is number behind country) Cambodia (4) Indonesia (22) Laos (10) Malaysia (23) Myanmar (5) Philippines (14) Singapore (22 ...
Black Sea Forum For Partnership And Dialogue - Joint Declaration of The Black Sea Forum For Dialogue and Partnership
... Europe, the Baltic Sea and Northern Europe, which generated enhanced confidence among participating countries Acknowledging that existing regional initiatives, processes and structures have so far ... The envisaged cooperation among the participating countries will stem from intergovernmental interaction, public–private partnerships, cross-nationa ... in the framework of the Forum lies mainly with the initiating country/countries ...

Famous quotes containing the word countries:

    In some things, we Americans leave to other countries the carrying out of the principle that stands at the head of our Declaration of Independence.
    Herman Melville (1819–1891)