Campagnolo - Tour De France Winners

Tour De France Winners

Year Name
1948 Gino Bartali (ITA)
1952 Fausto Coppi (ITA)
1968 Jan Janssen (NED)
1969 Eddy Merckx (BEL)
1970 Eddy Merckx (BEL)
1971 Eddy Merckx (BEL)
1972 Eddy Merckx (BEL)
1973 Luis Ocaña (ESP)
1974 Eddy Merckx (BEL)
1976 Lucien Van Impe (BEL)
1978 Bernard Hinault (FRA)
1979 Bernard Hinault (FRA)
1980 Joop Zoetemelk (NED)
1981 Bernard Hinault (FRA)
1982 Bernard Hinault (FRA)
Year Name
1984 Laurent Fignon (FRA)
1985 Bernard Hinault (FRA)
1986 Greg LeMond (USA)
1987 Stephen Roche (IRL)
1988 Pedro Delgado (ESP)
1990 Greg LeMond (USA)
1991 Miguel Indurain (ESP)
1992 Miguel Indurain (ESP)
1993 Miguel Indurain (ESP)
1994 Miguel Indurain (ESP)
1995 Miguel Indurain (ESP)
1996 Bjarne Riis (DEN)
1997 Jan Ullrich (GER)
1998 Marco Pantani (ITA)
2006 Óscar Pereiro (ESP)

Read more about this topic:  Campagnolo

Other articles related to "tour de france winners, winner":

Les Sybelles - Cycle Racing - Tour De France Winners
... of stage Distance (km) Category of climb Stage winner Yellow jersey 11 ... Albertville 1 ... Pierre Rolland (FRA) Bradley Wiggins (GBR) 16 ... Bourg-d'Oisans 1 ... Michael Rasmussen (DEN) Óscar ...

Famous quotes containing the words winners, france and/or tour:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)

    The moment Germany rises as a great power, France gains a new importance as a cultural power.
    Friedrich Nietzsche (1844–1900)

    Left Washington, September 6, on a tour through Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, Georgia, and Virginia.... Absent nineteen days. Received every where heartily. The country is again one and united! I am very happy to be able to feel that the course taken has turned out so well.
    Rutherford Birchard Hayes (1822–1893)