Australian Rally Championship

The Australian Rally Championship (ARC) is Australia's leading off-road motor rally competition. A multi-event national championship has been held each year since 1968.

Read more about Australian Rally ChampionshipCurrent Competition, Competition Classes, The Cars, The Drivers

Other articles related to "australian, rally, australian rally championship, australian rally, rally championship":

Greg Carr (rally Driver)
... Greg Carr is an Australian former rally driver ... Carr won the Australian Rally Championship three times and dominated the prestigious Castrol International Rally in the 1970s as well as winning numerous other rallies ... Carr rose through the ranks of Australian rallying driving a Datsun 1600 starting in the 1973 rallying season ...
Greg Carr (rally Driver) - Career Results
... Season Series Position Car Team 1977 Australian Rally Championship 5th Ford Escort RS2000 Ford Australia 1978 Australian Rally Championship 1st Ford Escort RS1800 Ford Australia 1979 Australian Rally ...
Possum Bourne - Career Results
... Season Series Position Car Team 1983 World Rally Championship 28th Subaru RX 1984 World Rally Championship 43rd Subaru RX 1985 World Rally Championship 51st Subaru RX 1986 World Rally ...
Colin Bond - Career Results
... Pacific Touring Series 2nd Holden HT Monaro GTS 350 Holden Dealer Team 1970 Australian Rally Championship 2nd Holden HT Monaro GTS 350 Holden Dealer Team 1971 South Pacific Touring ...

Famous quotes containing the words australian and/or rally:

    The Australian mind, I can state with authority, is easily boggled.
    Charles Osborne (b. 1927)

    All the critics who could not make their reputations by discovering you are hoping to make them by predicting hopefully your approaching impotence, failure and general drying up of natural juices. Not a one will wish you luck or hope that you will keep on writing unless you have political affiliations in which case these will rally around and speak of you and Homer, Balzac, Zola and Link Steffens.
    Ernest Hemingway (1899–1961)