What is sinaloa?


Sinaloa, officially Free and Sovereign State of Sinaloa (Spanish: Estado Libre y Soberano de Sinaloa), is one of the 31 states which, with the Federal District, comprise the 32 Federal Entities of Mexico. It is divided in 18 municipalities and its capital city is Culiacán Rosales.

Read more about Sinaloa.

Some articles on sinaloa:

Sinaloa Cartel - Allegations of Collusion With Mexican Federal Government Forces
... alleging that the Mexican federal police and military were working in collusion with the Sinaloa Cartel ... the report claimed the government was helping the Sinaloa Cartel to take control of the Juarez Valley area and destroy other cartels, especially the Juarez Cartel ... the entire department was working for the Sinaloa Cartel and helping it to fight other groups ...
Casa Ley
... are located in the western Mexico states of Baja California, Sonora, Sinaloa, Nayarit, Jalisco, Colima, Michoacán, Coahuila, Chihuahua, Durango, Guanajuato and Baja California Sur, and is Mexico's ... The chain was founded in 1954, in Culiacán, Sinaloa ... The company is headquartered in Culiacán, Sinaloa ...