The Hidden Cameras Play The CBC Sessions - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Worms Cannot Swim Nor Can They Walk" (3:14)
  2. "Music is My Boyfriend" (3:19)
  3. "Boys of Melody" (4:47)
  4. "Breathe on It" (2:48)
  5. "Day is Dawning" (4:43)
  6. "Shame" (5:25)

Read more about this topic:  The Hidden Cameras Play The CBC Sessions

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    He was good-natured to a degree of weakness, even to tears, upon the slightest occasions. Exceedingly timorous, both personally and politically, dreading the least innovation, and keeping, with a scrupulous timidity, in the beaten track of business as having the safest bottom.
    Philip Dormer Stanhope, 4th Earl Chesterfield (1694–1773)