Nagoya - Wards


Nagoya has 16 wards:

  • Atsuta-ku
  • Chikusa-ku
  • Higashi-ku
  • Kita-ku
  • Meito-ku
  • Midori-ku
  • Minami-ku
  • Minato-ku
  • Mizuho-ku
  • Moriyama-ku
  • Naka-ku—administrative center
  • Nakagawa-ku
  • Nakamura-ku
  • Nishi-ku
  • Shōwa-ku
  • Tempaku-ku

Read more about this topic:  Nagoya

Other articles related to "wards, ward":

Places In Leeds - Divisions of Leeds
... The metropolitan borough is divided into 33 wards, each of which elects three members of Leeds City Council ... The ward boundaries were last reorganised in 2004 ... A map of the wards is available on the council website, as is a postcode-to-ward tool ...
Municipal Administration In French India - Municipal Wards (Sièges)
... Chandernagore Municipality had 24 wards, Mahé Municipalité had 12 Sièges and Yanaon Municipalité had 12 Sièges ... Then, they were called previously as Sièges instead of wards ...
Auckland City Hospital - Facilities
... departments Level 03 - Cardiology general and specialist wards Level 04 - Operating theatres (7), intensive care units Level 05 - Radiology centre Level 06 - General medicine ...
Bournemouth Borough Council - Government and Politics - Wards
... The Council has 18 wards covering the borough ... Boscombe East Boscombe West Central East Cliff Springbourne East Southbourne Tuckton Kinson North Kinson South Littledown Iford Moordown Queen's Park Redhill Northbourne Strouden Park Talbot Branksome Woods Throop Muscliff Wallisdown Winton West West Southbourne Westbourne Westcliff Winton East ...

Famous quotes containing the word wards:

    Only by obedience to his genius; only by the freest activity in the way constitutional to him, does an angel seem to arise before a man, and lead him by the hand out of all the wards of the prison.
    Ralph Waldo Emerson (1803–1882)