Love You More and More - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "動脈" Dong Mai (Artery)
  2. "越來越愛" Yue Lai Yue Ai (Love You More and More)
  3. "寂寞暴走" Ji Mo Bao Zou (Lonesome Sprint)
  4. "恆星" Heng Xing (Shining Star)
  5. "默默" Mo Mo (Silently)
  6. "最佳聽衆" Zui Jia Ting Zhong (The Best Listener)
  7. "留下來" Liu Xia Lai (Stay With Me)
  8. "孤單摩天輪" Gu Dan Mo Tian Lun (Lonely Ferris Wheel)
  9. "雨是眼淚" Yu Shi Yan Lei (Rain and Tear)
  10. "你應該被珍惜" Ni Ying Gai Bei Zhen Xi (Cherish)
  11. "Touch Your Heart" - Bonus track

Read more about this topic:  Love You More And More

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    To most men, experience is like the stern lights of a ship, which illumine only the track it has passed.
    Samuel Taylor Coleridge (1772–1834)