List of The College Humor Show Episodes - Episode List

Episode List

Episode Title Director Writer(s) Premiere
1 "Rival Site" Sam Reich Amir Blumenfeld, Dan Gurewitch, Sam Reich February 8, 2009 (2009-02-08)
Ricky loses Patrick to a rival site of CollegeHumor, and the gang gets him back in a beer pong competition.
2 "Interns" Sam Reich Amir Blumenfeld, Patrick Cassels February 15, 2009 (2009-02-15)
The strategy of hiring only hot girl interns backfires on the gang.
3 "The Morning After" Sam Reich Amir Blumenfeld, Dan Gurewitch February 22, 2009 (2009-02-22)
Patrick and Streeter are accused of murder the day after the America's Hottest College Girl party.
4 "Sarah's New Boyfriend" Sam Reich Dan Gurewitch, Sarah Schneider March 1, 2009 (2009-03-01)
Sam, Dan, Jeff and Patrick find a perfect boyfriend for Sarah in Trip, an insensitive jerk.
5 "Hot Girl" Sam Reich Jake Hurwitz, Sam Reich, Streeter Seidell March 8, 2009 (2009-03-08)
The gang, save for Sarah, is entranced by Jessica, a hot girl from accounting, and makes foolish mistakes.
6 "Armageddon" Sam Reich Amir Blumenfeld, Dan Gurewitch March 15, 2009 (2009-03-15)
The gang mistakenly believes that CollegeHumor is ending at 6pm that day, and (over)reacts in different ways.

Read more about this topic:  List Of The College Humor Show Episodes

Other articles related to "episode list, episode, lists":

Title Of Show - The Show - Episode List - Episode 5: Part of It All
... In the writers' room, Hunter, Jeff, Heidi, Susan and Larry sit around a table and discuss what Episode 5 will be about ... This episode has brief cameos from actors Sean Palmer and Barrett Foa ...
Rec (manga) - Media - Anime - Episode List
... # Episode title Original air date 01 "Roman Holiday" "Rōma no Kyōjitsu" (ローマの休日) February 2, 2006 Fumihiko Matsumaru anxiously awaits his date, Tanaka, in front of the movie theater ... February 16, 2006 The episode deals with Fumihiko realizing that he has let a total stranger into his house ... The episode ends with Aka crying alone and wondering if she can return to Fumihiko 07 "War and Peace" "Sensō to Heiwa" (戦争と平和) March 16, 2006 In this episode the campaign staff take a company trip to the ...
Episode List - Current Applications
... descriptions, schedules, ratings, user configuration information such as favorite channel lists, and multimedia content ...
Otis Campbell - Character Overview
... In the episode "The Case of the Punch in the Nose", it is revealed that Otis was first arrested for drunkenness on September 23, 1941, at 2 p.m ... On the Danny Thomas Show episode that was the pilot for The Andy Griffith Show, Andy had deputized another town drunk, Will Hoople, so that Will could arrest himself every time he got drunk ... In one episode, it is revealed that Otis has a brother named Ralph (Stanley Adams), who is the town drunk in another community ...

Famous quotes containing the words list and/or episode:

    Feminism is an entire world view or gestalt, not just a laundry list of women’s issues.
    Charlotte Bunch (b. 1944)

    The press is no substitute for institutions. It is like the beam of a searchlight that moves restlessly about, bringing one episode and then another out of darkness into vision. Men cannot do the work of the world by this light alone. They cannot govern society by episodes, incidents, and eruptions. It is only when they work by a steady light of their own, that the press, when it is turned upon them, reveals a situation intelligible enough for a popular decision.
    Walter Lippmann (1889–1974)