List of Key 10th Memorial Albums - Albums - Key 10th Memorial Score

Key 10th Memorial Score is a limited edition compilation album which was released on February 28, 2009 in Japan by Key Sounds Label at Key 10th Memorial Fes, an event held in commemoration of Key's tenth anniversary. The album contains one disc with piano remixes of fourteen music tracks from seven of Key's visual novels: Kanon, Air, Clannad, Planetarian: Chiisana Hoshi no Yume, Tomoyo After: It's a Wonderful Life, Little Busters!, and Little Busters! Ecstasy. The tracks on the album were composed, arranged, and produced by Jun Maeda, Shinji Orito, Magome Togoshi, and Eufonius.

Track listing
No. Title Music Arrangement Length
1. "Yakusoku" (約束 Promise) Shinji Orito
2. "Natsukage" (夏影 Summer Lights) Jun Maeda
3. "Tori no Uta" (鳥の詩 Bird's Poem) Shinji Orito
4. "Mag Mell" (メグメル Megu Meru) Eufonius
5. "-Kage Futatsu-" (-影二つ- -Two Shadows-) Magome Togoshi
6. "Chiisana Tenohira" (小さな手のひら Small Palms) Jun Maeda
7. "Gentle Jena" Magome Togoshi
8. "Light colors" Shinji Orito
9. "Life is like a Melody" Jun Maeda
10. "Harmony With Sorrow" Shinji Orito
11. "Little Busters!" Jun Maeda
12. "Haruka Kanata" (遥か彼方 Faraway) Jun Maeda
13. "Alicemagic" Shinji Orito
14. "Saya's Song" Jun Maeda

Read more about this topic:  List Of Key 10th Memorial Albums, Albums

Famous quotes containing the word memorial:

    When I received this [coronation] ring I solemnly bound myself in marriage to the realm; and it will be quite sufficient for the memorial of my name and for my glory, if, when I die, an inscription be engraved on a marble tomb, saying, “Here lieth Elizabeth, which reigned a virgin, and died a virgin.”
    Elizabeth I (1533–1603)