List of Drake & Josh Episodes

List Of Drake & Josh Episodes

The following is an episode list for the Nickelodeon sitcom Drake & Josh. The series debuted on January 11, 2004. A TV film Merry Christmas, Drake & Josh was made apart from the regular series on December 5, 2008. A total of 60 episodes were produced spanning four seasons. Drake Bell, Josh Peck, and Miranda Cosgrove were the only actors to appear in all 60 episodes.

Read more about List Of Drake & Josh Episodes:  Series Overview

Famous quotes containing the words list of, episodes, drake and/or list:

    Do your children view themselves as successes or failures? Are they being encouraged to be inquisitive or passive? Are they afraid to challenge authority and to question assumptions? Do they feel comfortable adapting to change? Are they easily discouraged if they cannot arrive at a solution to a problem? The answers to those questions will give you a better appraisal of their education than any list of courses, grades, or test scores.
    Lawrence Kutner (20th century)

    What is a novel if not a conviction of our fellow-men’s existence strong enough to take upon itself a form of imagined life clearer than reality and whose accumulated verisimilitude of selected episodes puts to shame the pride of documentary history?
    Joseph Conrad (1857–1924)

    The advantage of time and place in all practical actions is half a victory; which being lost is irrecoverable.
    Francis, Sir Drake (1540–1596)

    Lastly, his tomb
    Shall list and founder in the troughs of grass
    And none shall speak his name.
    Karl Shapiro (b. 1913)