Enter The Dragon (Xiaolin Showdown)

Enter The Dragon (Xiaolin Showdown)

This is a complete list of Xiaolin Showdown episodes. Xiaolin Showdown is an animated television series that originally aired between November 1, 2003 and May 13, 2006 in the United States. The episodes are listed in order of their production number with the date that they originally aired on Kids' WB.

Read more about Enter The Dragon (Xiaolin Showdown):  Season 1 (2003/04), Season 2 (2004/05), Season 3 (2005/06)

Other related articles:

Enter The Dragon (Xiaolin Showdown) - Season 3 (2005/06)
... The episodes Time After Time 1)and Time After Time 2)first aired in United Kingdom on March 14 and 15,in Brazil on April 17 and 18,and later in its original country,USA,on May 6 and 13 ... Title Directed by Written by Original airdate Code 40 Finding Omi"Stephen Sandoval Stephen Sustarsic September 17,2005 2005-09-17)301 With Omi still on Chase'sside,the others try to figure out how to ... When Chase,Wuya,and Omi arrive at the temple,Chase releases the Creature with the Serpent'sTail ...

Famous quotes containing the words enter and/or dragon:

    When we hate a person, with an intimate, imaginative, human hatred, we enter into his mind, or sympathize—any strong interest will arouse the imagination and create some sort of sympathy.
    Charles Horton Cooley (1864–1929)

    One dragon may breed nine different offspring.
    Chinese proverb.