De La Salle – College of Saint Benilde - Campuses


The college has three campuses: the Taft Campus, the Angelo King International Center, and the School of Design and Arts, all in Malate, Manila. The Taft Campus is a block from De La Salle University, beside St. Scholastica's College and the Vito Cruz LRT Station. The college is surrounded by dormitories, condominiums, and restaurants. To travel between campuses, students may either walk or ride cycle rickshaws stationed near the campuses or the electric jeepney shuttle service provided by the college.

Other properties include the Blessed Hilario Hall on Dominga Street which functions as the college's retreat house. Beside it is the Blessed Scubilion Hall, a residence for student athletes. The Solomon Guest House on C. Ayala Street is a restaurant and meeting area used as a hands-on workplace for selected SHRIM students where they handle the operation of the establishment.

Read more about this topic:  De La Salle – College Of Saint Benilde

Other articles related to "campuses":

National Institute Of Design - Proposed New Campuses
... The creation of 4 new NID campuses was suggested as part of the Government's 2007 National Design Policy ... The plan envisages campuses in 4 new states, namely Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Haryana and Madhya Pradesh ... The aim is to have the campuses operational by 2016 ...
List of University Systems - United States - Minnesota
... University of Minnesota system (5 campuses) Minnesota State Colleges and Universities System (25 2-year colleges, 7 state universities, in total operate 54 campuses) Saint Mary's University of Minnesota (3 ...
University Of Cumbria
... and other major campuses are at Lancaster, Ambleside, Barrow-in-Furness, Penrith and London ... College, the Cumbria Institute of the Arts and the Cumbrian campuses of the University of Central Lancashire ... network", so that teaching takes place both at the university's main campuses, and at colleges of further education around Cumbria, a rural county that includes the Lake District ...
List of University Systems - United States - Louisiana
... Louisiana State University System (10 campuses) University of Louisiana System (9 campuses) Southern University System (5 campuses) Louisiana Community and Technical College System (10 ...