Academy Award For Best Sound - 2010s


  • 2010: Inception – Lora Hirschberg, Gary Rizzo and Ed Novick
    • The King's Speech – Paul Hamblin, Martin Jensen and John Midgley
    • Salt – Jeffrey J. Haboush, Greg P. Russell, Scott Millan and William Sarokin
    • The Social Network – Ren Klyce, David Parker, Michael Semanick and Mark Weingarten
    • True Grit – Skip Lievsay, Craig Berkey, Greg Orloff and Peter Kurland
  • 2011: Hugo – Tom Fleischman and John Midgley
    • The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo – David Parker, Michael Semanick, Ren Klyce and Bo Persson
    • Moneyball – Deb Adair, Ron Bochar, Dave Giammarco and Ed Novick
    • Transformers: Dark of the Moon – Greg P. Russell, Gary Summers, Jeffrey J. Haboush and Peter J. Devlin
    • War Horse – Gary Rydstrom, Andy Nelson, Tom Johnson and Stuart Wilson

Read more about this topic:  Academy Award For Best Sound

Other articles related to "2010s, 2010":

Kenny Chesney Discography - Singles - 2010s
... Single Peak chart positions Certifications Album US Country US Country Airplay US US AC CAN 2010 "Ain't Back Yet" 3 — 50 — 72 Greatest Hits II "The ...
Political Film Society Award For Democracy - 2010s
... 2010 Blood Done Sign My Name Formosa Betrayed Princess Ka`iulani 2011 Amigo Elite Squad 2 The Enemy Within The Lady Of Gods and Men Man of the Year ...