Welcome (2007 Film)

Welcome (2007 Film)

Welcome (Hindi: वेलकम) is a 2007 Bollywood masala comedy film directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Firoz A. Nadiadwala & Ronnie Screwvala under the banner of UTV Motion Pictures. The film features a large ensemble cast of Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Paresh Rawal, Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor, Malika Sherawat and Feroz Khan in last film appearance, whilst Sunil Shetty makes a guest appearance and Malaika Arora Khan appears in an item number.

Welcome released worldwide on 21 December 2007, to mixed critical reviews and despite initial competition from Taare Zameen Par, was a strong financial success at the box office both in India and overseas.

Read more about Welcome (2007 Film):  Plot, Cast, Soundtrack, Box Office

Other related articles:

Welcome (2007 Film) - Box Office
... At the box office, Welcome opened to a massive response locally, by grossing 35 crore(s) (US$6.4 million) on its opening week ... Despite facing competition from the popular Aamir Khan-starrer, Taare Zameen Par which was also a huge success, Welcome grossed 71 crore(s) (US$13 million) domestically, and was elevated to "Blockbuster" verdict ...