Twilight Curtains - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Twilight Curtains" - 4:41
  2. "Leatherette Tears II" - 3:31
  3. "Aliens on Alcohol" - 4:51
  4. "Wait Til' the Night" - 4:52
  5. "I Hit Ignition" - 5:32
  6. "Our Lips Are Sealed" - 2:45 (The Go Go's)
  7. "Girl Don't Tell Me You'll Write" - 2:30
  8. "Queen of the Girls" - 3:54
  9. "20th Century Voluntary Slaves" - 5:21
  10. "Mellotronica Symphonica" - 3:10

Read more about this topic:  Twilight Curtains

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    It is remarkable how easily and insensibly we fall into a particular route, and make a beaten track for ourselves. I had not lived there a week before my feet wore a path from my door to the pond-side; and though it is five or six years since I trod it, it is still quite distinct. It is true, I fear, that others may have fallen into it, and so helped to keep it open.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)