Time Trial Championships

Some articles on championships, time trial championships, time trial:

Sonia Huguet - Palmarès
3, Ronde van de Tarn-et-Garonne 1994 2nd Pursuit, French National Track Championships 1996 1st Points race, French National Track Championships 1st ...
Australian National Time Trial Championships
... The Australian National Time Trial Championships, are held annually with an event for each category of rider Men, Women under 23 riders ... The event has been run concurrently with the Australian National Road Race Championships since 2002 ... The Australian Championships have officially been known as the Scody Australian Open Road Cycling Championships since 1999, taking the name of their main sponsor, but ...
Matt Illingworth - Palmarès - Road
3 day 3rd Overall Tour of Normandy 1994 2nd Team time trial, Commonwealth Games 1998 3rd Premier Calendar series 1st Premier Calendar, Silver Spoon 2 day 1st Stage 1, Silver Spoon 2nd Stage 2 ...
Linda Villumsen - Palmarès
... Sources 2005 2nd Danish National Road Race Championships 3rd Danish National Time Trial Championships 2nd New Zealand World Cup 2nd Damesronde van Drenthe 1st Alblasserdam 2006 1st ...
María Isabel Moreno - Palmarès
2001 1st GP Tolosa 2001 3rd Spanish National Road Race Championships 2002 1st GP Pavie 2003 3rd Spanish National Time Trial Championships 3rd European Time Trial Championships, U23 3rd European Road ...

Famous quotes containing the words time and/or trial:

    The time is out of joint—O cursed spite,
    That ever I was born to set it right!
    William Shakespeare (1564–1616)

    Every political system is an accumulation of habits, customs, prejudices, and principles that have survived a long process of trial and error and of ceaseless response to changing circumstances. If the system works well on the whole, it is a lucky accident—the luckiest, indeed, that can befall a society.
    Edward C. Banfield (b. 1916)